Jim Courier misplaced a return against Pete Sampras and the ball hit the umpire. This happened just after they had a exchange of words!
Roland Garros Finals
Copyright © Tokyvideo – All Rights Reserved
Terms and Conditions |
Legal Notice |
Cookies Policy |
You tried to perform an action that is meant for registered users only. Create a free account and enjoy all the benefits that registered Tokyvideo users enjoy:
Do you want to stop following this series?
If you stop following this series you will no longer receive notifications when new videos are uploaded.
Please select a reason for reporting this video and add an optional comment. Our team will review your report and take appropriate action as soon as possible.
Create your free account and enjoy our features for registered users: